Who’s Who

Our current FOBS Committee Members are as follows:

Chair ~ Dani Hope

Vice Chair ~ Lynsey Armstrong

Secretary ~ TBC

Treasurer ~ Yen Doran

You will normally find one of us at school at the beginning or end of the school day.  All parents with children at the school automatically become members of the group and we welcome anyone that would like to join us in our aims.

We are currently looking for new members to join the FOBS Committee.

Please contact Dani, Lynsey or Yen if you are interested in joining the team.