

GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE KESWICK SCHOOL MAT

MEMBERS		
AGM held in December and then meetings as required	David Brown (also Director)	
	Sarah Peck (also Director)	
	Peter Roberts	
	David Walker	
	Will Ponsonby	

BOARD OF DIRECTORS				
Three meetings per year once every term and then meetings as required.	David Brown (also a Member) (Audit & Risk) Jan Boniface (representative on Keswick School LGB) (Admissions & Pay) David Hammond (Chair of Directors) (co-opted) (Audit & Risk) Charles Hope (Chair of Keswick School LGB) (Audit &Risk)			
All Governors are three sub Committees:AdmissionsAudit & RiskPay	Simon Jackson (Executive Principal) Ruth Lawler (CFO co-opted) Sue Leigh (Admissions & Pay) Shaun Monaghan (Vice Chair of Directors) (Audit & Risk) Sarah Peck (Audit & Risk) Sara Royle (Admissions & Pay) Margaret Taylor (Admissions & Pay)			
	Company Secretary (Ruth Lawler) Clerk to the Board (Annabel Scott)			

KESWICK SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY				
Local Governing Body meetings are held once every half term, prior to Committee meetings.	Hayley Blakely Jan Boniface Hannah Bradshaw Mike Cosh Duncan Drury Alex Fradley David Hammond	Governor (Co-opted) Governor (also a Director) Parent Governor Staff Governor Governor Staff Governor Governor (also a Director) (Chair of Finance & Premises)		

Keswick School Multi Academy Trust a company limited by guarantee Chair of Directors: Mr David Hammond Vice Chair: Mr Shaun Monaghan Executive Principal: Mr Simon Jackson, MA (Oxon), M.Ed., FRSA Registered in England: Company Number: 07664297 Registered Office: Vicarage Hill, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5QB Tel. 017687 72605 Email: admin@keswick.cumbria.sch.uk Web: http://www.keswick.cumbria.sch.uk

All Governors are	Charles Hope	Governor (Chair of LGB)
members of the following	Simon Jackson	Headteacher
Committees: Curriculum Finance and Buildings Personnel Pastoral and Boarding	Jacquey Otieno	Governor
	Ken Reed	Staff Governor
	Keith Rigg	Governor (Chair of Pastoral and Boarding)
	Matt Sharman	Parent Governor
	Andrew Stephenson	Governor
	Julian Titheridge	Governor
	Helen Trott	Governor (Chair of Personnel)
	Emily Wilson	Governor (Vice Chair of LGB)
	James Webb	Governor
	Vacancy	Parent Governor
	Clerk to the Local Gov	verning Body (Annabel Scott)

BASSENTHWAITE SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY				
Local Governing Body meetings are held once every half term, prior to Committee meetings.	Mark Ainsworth	Governor (Chair of Finance)		
	lan Hope	Governor		
	Adrian Gurnett	Parent Governor		
	Christopher Ingram	Parent Governor		
All Governors are members of the following Committees:	Elizabeth Marrs	Governor		
	Anneli Pickering	Staff Governor (Chair of Staffing, Curriculum & SEND)		
	Sara Royle	Headteacher		
Curriculum, Staffing	Margaret Taylor	Governor (Chair of LGB)		
and SEND	Louise Wright	Governor		
• Finance, Premises, H&S				
	Clerk to the Local Governing Body (Annabel Scott)			